Welcome to the world of Munro!

Munro Enterprises is a world wide multi-entertainment brand based out of Fresno, CA.

Below is a complete listing of our affiliate companies:


  • 800 Transfer www.800transfer.com
  • Boob Hat www.boobhat.com
  • Bulldog Event Group www.bulldogeventgroup.com
    • Bulldog Audio Visual www.bulldogav.com
    • Bulldog Broadcasting
    • Bulldog Casino Parties www.bulldogcasinoparties.com
    • Bulldog Creative
    • Bulldog Entertainment Co. www.bulldogentertainment.com or www.BulldogEntertainment.net
    • Bulldog Entertainment Presents www.bulldogentertainmentpresents.com
    • Bulldog Entertainment Studios
    • Bulldog Event Catering www.bulldogeventcatering.com
    • Bulldog Event Lighting www.bulldogeventlighting.com
    • Bulldog Event Linen www.bulldogeventlinen.com
    • Bulldog Event Management www.bulldogeventmanagement.com
    • Bulldog Event Power www.bulldogeventpower.com
    • Bulldog Event Props www.bulldogeventprops.com
    • Bulldog Event Prep www.bulldogeventprep.com
    • Bulldog Event Rental www.bulldogeventrental.com & www.bulldogeventrentals.com
    • Bulldog Event Sales www.bulldogeventsales.com
    • Bulldog Event Security www.bulldogeventsecurity.com
    • Bulldog Event Staff www.bulldogeventstaff.com
    • Bulldog Event Talent www.bulldogeventtalent.com
    • Bulldog Event Transportation www.bulldogeventtransportation.com
    • Bulldog Event Valet www.bulldogeventvalet.com
    • Bulldog Expo And Decor www.bulldogexpoanddecor.com
    • Bulldog Furniture Rentals
    • Bulldog Films & Pictures
    • Bulldog Inflatables
    • Bulldog Interactive Games www.bulldoginteractivegames.com
    • Bulldog Media
    • Bulldog Party Rental www.bulldogpartyrental.com and www.bulldogpartyrentals.com
    • Bulldog Records
    • Bulldog Safety Network www.bulldogsafetynetwork.com
    • Bulldog Travel
    • Bulldog Party Tours www.bulldogpartytours.com
    • Bulldog Site Services www.bulldogsiteservices.com
  • California Event D├ęcor www.CaliforniaEventDecor.com
  • Cen Cal Dumpsters www.cencaldumpsters.com
  • Central Coast Event Group www.CentralCoast EventGroup.com
  • Cock In Bulls www.cockinbulls.com
  • Discount Staging www.discountstaging.com
  • Drive By DJ www.drivebydj.com
  • Event Pro Australia www.eventproaustralia.com
  • Event Pro Canada www.eventprocanada.com
  • Event Pro Mexico www.eventpromexico.com
  • Event Pro Networking www.eventpronetworking.com
  • Event Pro Rental www.eventprorental.com
  • Event Pro West www.eventprowest.com
  • Event Pro East www.EventProEast.com
  • Event Pro Sales www.EventProSales.com
  • Event Prop Rental www.EventPropRental.com
  • Free School DJ www.freeschooldj.com
  • Ice Tenders International www.icetenders.com
  • iPod Rentals www.ipodrentals.com
  • iRent Tunes www.irenttunes.com
  • JeffMunro.com www.jeffmunro.com
  • J Marie CA www.jmarieca.com
  • Las Vegas Event Group www.lasvegaseventgroup.com
  • Mobile Services Direct www.mobileservicesdirect.com
  • Munro Enterprises www.Munro-Enterprises.com
    • Munro Site Services www.munrositeservices.com
  • No Contact Rentals www.nocontactrentals.com
  • Rental Heaven www.rentalheaven.com
  • Reunion Crasher www.reunioncrasher.com
  • San Diego Event Group www.sandiegoeventgroup.com
  • Scottsdale Event Group www.scottsdaleeventgroup.com
  • Sober Grad www.sobergrad.com and www.sobergrad.org
  • Tailgate In A Box www.tailgateinabox.com
  • Teppanyaki Catering www.teppanyakicatering.com
  • The Hire Truck www.thehiretruck.com
  • Vacation Party Rental www.vacationpartyrental.com